Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Board of Commissioners

Harjana Kusumah  President Commissioner

Harjana Kusuma holds a Degree in Chemistry from the Bandung Institute of Technology (ITB) and a Master of Management from STIE Nusantara. He began his career in 1995 as a staff member in the Chemical Laboratory of PT. Aneka Tambang Tbk. (ANTAM). From 1995 to 2009 until the present time he has been an executive management member of ANTAM's Quality Assurance Staff, the secretary of the PT. Cibaliung Sumberdaya Commitee, the Leader of  ANTAM's Efficiency Validation and the Deputy Team Leader of Procurement Auctions. Mr. Harjana was Appointed as the President Commissioner ot PT Dairi Prima Mineral in January 2011.


Kenneth P. FarrellCommissioner

Ken Farrell is also the President Director of PT Bumi Resources Minerals and has served as a Director of PT Bumi Resources since 2004 and a Commissioner of KPC and Arutmin since 2001. Prior to joining PT Bumi Resources he had twenty one years in BHP Billiton in various executive and management roles in Mining and Energy. Mr. Farrell has Degrees in Engineering and Commerce and is a Fellow of the Australian Institute of Company Directors. An Australian citizen, he was born in Australia on 22 July 1955.